Flippers

Last summer, we discovered a fantastic pizza restaurant, Flippers, in Orlando. So, a couple weeks ago when we revisited Orlando to go to the Crayola Experience and outlet mall shopping, we knew we would eat lunch at Flippers. My mouth was watering for a week in advance, that’s how amazing their food is. While in Flippers, I used only one lens, which is my new Lensbaby Velvet, which gives a cool blurred effect, and since it is really new to me,  these pictures were definitely taken with a learning curve.

_MG_8099web

_MG_8124web

_MG_8095web

_MG_8102web

_MG_8118web

_MG_8117web

_MG_8100web

Shaw was with us…this last picture is of his hands. He was sitting next to me, so to get his face I would have had to maneuver myself enough that probably would have embarrassed my family, so I took what I could get.

-Julie

 

 

 

One thought on “Flippers

Leave a Reply

